The Kathleen Ferrier Awards logo

Winners

2014

Winner:  Christina Gansch  - soprano

Second:  Sarah-Jane Lewis - Soprano

Ferrier Loveday Song Prize:  Jennifer France - Soprano

Help Musicians UK Accompanist's prize: Matthew Fletcher

2013

Gareth Brynmor John  - www.harlequin-agency.co.uk
Louise Alder - www.askonasholt.co.uk
Johnny Herford - www.owlartistmanagement.co.uk
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist's Prize: Peter Foggit

 

2012

Natalya Romaniw - www.hazardchase.co.uk 
Ruth Jenkins - www.jamesblackmanagement.com
Ben McAteer - www.musichall.uk.com
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist's Prize: Craig White

2011

Kitty Whately www.intermusica.co.uk
Jonathan McGovern www.harrisonparrott.com
Marcus Farnsworth www.maxinerobertson.com
Timothy End www.pianoaccompanists.com

2010

Njabulo Madlala www.jamesblackmanagement.com
Sarah Power www.sarahpower.com
Laurie Ashworth www.laurieashworth.co.uk
Anna Cardona www.annacardona.com

2009

Sarah-Jane Brandon www.askonasholt.co.uk
Monica Bancos
Angela Bic www.angelabic.com
Robin Davis www.robindavispiano.com

2008

Ben Johnson www.intermusica.co.uk
Alexander Robin Baker www.jamesblackmanagement.com
Ida Falk Winland www.askonasholt.co.uk
James Southall

2007

Katherine Broderick www.maxinerobertson.com
Benedict Nelson www.intermusica.co.uk/nelson
Laura Mitchell www.laura-mitchell.com
Joseph Middleton www.askonasholt.co.uk

2006

Elizabeth Watts www.maxinerobertson.com
Martene Grimson www.rayfieldallied.com
Robin Tritschler www.askonasholt.co.uk
James Baillieu www.ycat.co.uk

2005

Anna Stephany www.hazardchase.co.uk
Lucy Crowe www.askonasholt.co.uk
Andrew Staples www.askonasholt.co.uk
Jonathan Beatty

2004

Kate Royal www.askonasholt.co.uk
Andrew Kennedy www.hazardchase.co.uk
Susanna Andersson www.susanna-andersson.com
Annabel Thwaite www.annabelthwaite.com

2003

Wendy Dawn Thompson www.ingpen.co.uk
Elizabeth Franklin-Kitchen www.intermusica.co.uk / Robert Murray www.askonasholt.co.uk
Gudrun Olafsdottir www.icelandmusic.is
John Reid www.johnreidpiano.com

2002

Karen Cargill www.maxinerobertson.com
Jonathan Lemalu www.askonasholt.co.uk
Julianne de Villiers www.saoperasingers.homestead.com
Simon Lepper www.simonlepper.com

2001

Stephanie Marshall www.hazardchase.co.uk
Rachel Nicholls www.jamesblackmanagement.com
Lianne-Marie Skriniar
Christopher Glynn www.cglynn.com